Main content

Global PR Contacts

Angela Warburton

Angela.Warburton@freshfields.com
+44 (0)7515 294 781

Violet Wanda

violet.wanda@freshfields.com
+442074273549

For region-specific media enquiries please contact the relevant person below.

If you are unsure of which team member to contact, please email media@freshfields.com and we will see your query is handled as quickly as possible.


Asia

Please see Global PR Contacts

Adam Barty

Adam.Barty@freshfields.com
+852 2846 3438

Middle East and North Africa

Please see Global PR Contacts

Continental Europe

Please see Global PR Contacts

Rolf Benders

rolf.benders@freshfields.com
+49 69 27308-812

Austria, Central Europe and Germany

Please see Global PR Contacts

Heiner Seidel

Heiner.Seidel@freshfields.com
+49 69 27 30 84 25

Belgium

Please see Global PR Contacts

Jennifer Kennedy

Jennifer.Kennedy@freshfields.com
+32 2 504 7233

Eleonore Collin

Eleonore.Collin@freshfields.com
+32 2 504 7145

France

Please see Global PR Contacts

Imogen Cole

Imogen.cole@freshfields.com
+33 1 44 56 27 36

Italy

Please see Global PR Contacts

Marta Panizza

Marta.Panizza@freshfields.com
+39 02 625 301

The Netherlands

Please see Global PR Contacts

Corrine Assies

Corinne.Assies@freshfields.com
+31 (0)20 485 7000

Helen Furness

Helen.Furness@freshfields.com
+31 (0)20 485 7000

Spain

Please see Global PR Contacts

Maite Cuerda

Maite.Cuerda@freshfields.com
+34 91 700 3716

UK

Please see Global PR Contacts

The Americas

Please see Global PR Contacts

Elliott Frieder

Elliott.frieder@freshfields.com
+1 212 230 4664

Nicholle Romero

nicholle.romero@freshfields.com
+1 212 284 4987